Rise POS
    • Pricing
    • Support
    Get Started

    How can I delete all my orders from the back office ?

    Feb 6, 2021•1 min read•Updated Sep 3, 2023

    Rise POS respects the customer’s data security and data control including deletion of orders or invoices. For whatever purpose, if the store wants to delete the data from the Rise POS cloud then please follow the steps below:

    Log in to the back office > go to ‘Settings’ from the left menu, click on ‘Shop Settings >select store in the drop-down option of ‘Select Store’> Click On ‘Delete’> click on ‘Save Settings’.

    More Help Topics

    Still Need Help?

    Contact our support team for assistance with your questions

    Rise POS

    Cloud-based POS solution for modern bakeries and restaurants.

    4.5 on Google Play

    POS

    • Billing
    • Inventory
    • Production Planning
    • Reports

    Solutions

    • E-commerce
    • ERP
    • Third Party Integrations

    Rise ERP

    • Rise ERP Overview
    • Rise POS Accounting
    • Rise Production
    • Karo HR
    • Stock Ordering App

    Pricing

    • View Plans

    Company

    • About Us
    • Blog
    • Contact
    • Help Center
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Service

    © 2026 Rise POS. All rights reserved.